Puppy Fix Wednesday

It’s that time again!  I wish I could give you all a scratch ‘n sniff screen sticker to smell this sweet puppy breath!

Check out these four cutie patooties!

Hard to believe they all came from the same litter, huh?!  Mama was a typical pit mix… no idea what daddy was.  The hunky boy looks all pit-bulldog ish, and the tri-color girl looks like she could be part beagle!  Then of course, there is the runt, who’s at least half the size of the rest of ’em.  Talk about a diverse litter!  If your interested in adopting these puppies, fill out an application through MABB!

And one more for the road— the runt.  My favorite.

Have a happy Wednesday!

17 thoughts on “Puppy Fix Wednesday

  1. Jess, I tell you what. If I still lived in Baltimore you would be the death of me. I would have a dozen dogs! Lol so cute!

  2. Nothing compares to the love they give us each day.
    Each one is so cute I want them all.
    Too bad my home is in Seattle and too small for all of them.

  3. I can not tell you how happy I am I live on the other side of the country. I must keep reminding myself that I do not have the time/energy for a puppy….

  4. Ihave3dogs.Ihave3dogs.Ihave3dogs.Ihave3dogs.IHAVE3DOGS. whew, as long as I don’t look at these pups again, I should be alright…c:

Leave a Reply

